Independent Music Label since 2003


Indelirium Records/IDR092 – The Abyss

IDR092 – The Abyss

The Abyss IDR092


1. Awash
2. Victims
3. Sea of Silence
4. Streets
5. The Abyss
6. Seashore
7. Deep Black
8. Suyay N°98

Available On

About Album

Neither “The Abyss” Release. Our “local heroes” come back ready to take you on a journey into their abyss!

Manuel Balsamini – Voice
Fabio Leggiero – Guitar
Riccardo Freguja – Bass
Paolo Giacometti – Guitar
Alberto Fontana – Drums

Artist: Neither
Label: Indelirium Records
Genre: Hard Core