Independent Music Label since 2003


Indelirium Records/IDR051 – Tomorrow Will Become Today

IDR051 – Tomorrow Will Become Today


1. Still Here
2. Unheard
3. Back On My Steps
4. Instants Are a Lie
5. Our World Won't Die With Me
6. Non-Injective
7. Depressurized
8. We Are Nothing of This
9. Relativistic
10. Implode With Your Own Void
11. Fair Heart
12. Domain
13. The Incontestable End

Available On

About Album

My Distance are back with a new album, new reflections in a new impact. 13 tracks for fans of Comeback Kid, Verse and Sick of It All.

Artist: My Distance
Label: Indelirium Records
Release Date: 5-6-2013
Genre: Punk

Album Reviews

I My Distance sono tornati con un nuovo album, nuove riflessioni e nuove idee; con l’album “Tomorrow will become today”, un lavoro maturo e piacevole, ma sempre una miscela di Rock , Hardcore, e Punk.

Latest Video