Independent Music Label since 2003


Indelirium Records/IDR058 – Keep Going Nowhere

IDR058 – Keep Going Nowhere


1. Still Here
2. No Confidence
3. Don't Change
4. Deep Breath
5. Bitter Taste
6. Empty Heads Are Trying to Take Off
7. Living a Plastic Life
8. Keep On Expecting Nothing
9. Cloudy Skyline
10. Different Life
11. Fake Mask of Anger
12. Old Wreck
13. Poor Imitation
14. Already Gone
15. The Taste of Blood
16. Fog
17. Balance and Mistakes
18. Balance and Mistakes

Available On

About Album

Hardcore band based in Rome with members of people involved for many years in the local HC scene.

Artist: No Confidence
Label: Indelirium Records
Release Date: 15-4-2014
Genre: Punk

Latest Video