Independent Music Label since 2003


Indelirium Records/IDR055 – The Glory Years

IDR055 – The Glory Years


1. The Book of Your Life
2. No Reaction
3. Debonair
4. Freddy
5. Back to Sanity Explicit
6. Summertime
7. The Auctioneer
8. On the Other Side of the Fence
9. The Glory Years
10. Bartali
11. Side By Side
12. Freedom Fighter
13. History Train
14. A Can of Gasoline
15. Your Mommy Said
16. The Good Father
17. Paper Misfeed
18. Debonair
19. Black Tie
20. Fight the Fire
21. The Army of Poverty
22. You're Breathing New Life Into Me
23. I'm Gonna Be

Available On

About Album

Indelirium Records proudly presents ‘The Glory Years’, a retrospective cd of the Italian punk rock band Coffeeshower. The record focuses on the entire Coffeeshower 14 year career, from their first lo-fi recordings in the veins of 90′s core to their more recent rock style with punk roots, sharing with you the good, the bad and the ugly and putting together all on one album their very rare first ep’s, the songs from their 2004 split cd with the Dutch band Dependent and 6 unreleased songs, two of them recorded exclusively for this release. A must-have item for all insane punk rock collectors and a special gift for all longtime Coffeeshower fans.

Artist: Coffeeshower
Label: Indelirium Records
Release Date: 30-11-2013
Genre: Punk

Album Reviews

Oltre a 6 brani inediti, due dei quali registrati appositamente per questa uscita, il disco mette insieme il meglio ed il peggio della produzione Coffeeshower, riproponendo integralmente gli ormai introvabili primi due ep autoprodotti della band.

Latest Video