Independent Music Label since 2003


Indelirium Records/IDR047 – Eulogy For A Dead Ocean

IDR047 – Eulogy For A Dead Ocean


1. Intro
2. Butterfly Effect
3. Night of the Living Dead
4. Unchained
5. Suggestions
6. Life
7. The Difference
8. Through My Eyes
9. Alive
10. Echoes

Available On

About Album

Death of the ocean as the loss of values like humanity and sensibility; and the depth of a dead ocean as absence of personality, lack of deep contents and tendency to simplify.

Artist: The Memory
Label: Indelirium Records
Release Date: 7-1-2013
Genre: Punk

Latest Video