Independent Music Label since 2003


Indelirium Records/IDR037 – A Permanent Cold

IDR037 – A Permanent Cold


1. A Permanent Cold
2. My Eyes Burn
3. Dont' Believe Yourself
4. Stop the Burning Wheel
5. Fast Thoughts, Pt. I
6. Fast Thoughts, Pt. II
7. Freedom for Sale
8. Thanx!
9. In This Life
10. Tolerance / Intolerance
11. Day By Day
12. To the End

Available On

About Album

12 tracks of raw and violent hardcore that recall the old school sound, with angry and provocative lyrics.

Artist: Strange Fear
Label: Indelirium Records
Release Date: 4-2-2012
Genres: Hard Core, Punk

Latest Video